WORK SUSTAINABLY

Technofox now provides simple answers for a better
safety at work and a healthy environment.

Our Company

Originally developed to replace hazardous cleaning solvents, Technofox has worked for over 3 years to develop an effective, VOC-free, non-volatile formulation while using non-hazardous and REACH certified materials. Since 2016, we have been testing our product in different areas. Eco-Clean is an ideal substitute for cleaning paints and inks.

Hazardous solvents containing Volatile Organic Concentrates account for over 6 million tonnes per year in Europe. Our primary goal was to create a replacement for these very harmful materials in the paint industry. We were looking to meet new safety criteria, while providing equivalent effectiveness to hazardous materials such as aromatic solvents widely used in the industry. 

Without halogenated, aromatic or naphthalene petroleum solvents, our products are non-hazardous and do not contain substances that are harmful to the ozone layer. Since then, the company plans to continue its development towards solutions that are more respectful of man and the environment, particularly in degreasing and industrial stripping.

DISCOVER OUR
PRODUCT RANGE

Technofox wants to respond to the demands of our users in a simple and efficient way. By offering a turnkey solution for paint shops, we relieve every company of tedious logistical and administrative tasks. Simplicity and efficiency are the key to our success worldwide.

Area of use

Our cleaning solution can be used in various fields of activity where hazardous solvents are omnipresent.

Originally intended for the cleaning of paint, varnish and ink, Technofox solutions can be used in a wide range of industries, always with the aim of improving safety and providing a more pleasant working environment for its users.

The interesting features of the Eco-Clean Plus allow the cleaning of all spray tools for paints. Whether petroleum or water-based, the Eco-Clean allows for fast and efficient cleaning.

Our products are harmless to health and free of unpleasant odours. They do not pose any health risks, unlike commonly used solvents. Our products do not contain any hazard labels and are REACH certified.

Free from ozone depleting substances, our products are biodegradable and reduce the risks associated with the use of hazardous solvents such as; Acetate, Xylene, Toluene, Benzene, Acetone...

Our products contain no VOCs (volatile organic compounds) and are reusable, which reduces the cost of use.

Due to its efficiency and reduced volatility, our products reduce the consumption of cleaning solvents by 10 to 15 times. Easy to use in a closed circuit, the product offers a long duration of action and reduces the use of dangerous solvents in workshops by 95%.

Our formulations are safe to use. They do not contain any flammable or explosive solvents. Storage no longer represents any risk for companies, which limits the need for costly investments to comply with standards.

Our product is REACH Compilant certified and is approved by a large number of organisations on occupational safety and environmental protection.

Download our
catalogue

Let's preserve our planet!

To ensure the best for the future of our children!

01

Made from caustic-free and harmless raw materials for safe handling and storage.

02

Every day, thousands of workers improve their working environment and reduce the use of hazardous materials.

03

We focus on the training that can be provided for responsible handling and storage to improve safety.

04

We take back the waste and have it processed by a specialised company to ensure proper disposal.

Contact us

Supported by various international and regional bodies, we can reduce the risk of serious illness from toxic products, reduce accidents at work and preserve our planet.

TRAVAILLEZ DE FAÇON DURABLE

Technofox apporte aujourd’hui des réponses simples pour une meilleure
sécurité au travail et un environnement sain.

Notre Société

Développé à l’origine dans le but de remplacer les solvants de nettoyage dangereux, Technofox a travaillé plus de 3 ans pour mettre au point une formulation efficace, sans COV, non-volatile tout en utilisant des matières non-nocives et certifiées REACH. Depuis 2016, nous avons testé notre produit dans différents domaines. L’Eco-Clean est une substitution idéale pour le nettoyage des peintures et des encres.

Les solvants dangereux contenant des Concentrés Organiques Volatils représentent plus de 6 Millions de tonnes par année en Europe. Notre but premier a été de créer une substitution à ces matières très nocives dans le domaine de la peinture. Nous recherchions à satisfaire des nouveaux critères de sécurité, tout en apportant une efficacité équivalente aux matières dangereuses telles que les solvants aromatiques largement répandus dans l’industrie. 

Sans solvant pétrolier halogéné, aromatique ou naphtalénique nos produits sont non-nocifs et ne contiennent pas de substances néfastes pour la couche d’ozone. Depuis, la société envisage de continuer son développement vers des solutions plus respectueuses pour l’homme et l’environnement notamment dans le dégraissage et le décapage industriel.

DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE
GAMME DE PRODUITS

Technofox souhaite répondre de manière simple et efficace aux demandes de nos utilisateurs. En offrant une solution clé en main pour les ateliers de peinture, nous déchargeons chaque entreprise de fastidieuses tâches logistique et administrative. Simplicité et efficacité sont la clé de notre succès à travers le monde.

Domaine d’utilisation

Notre solution de nettoyage trouve sa place dans divers domaines d’activités où les solvants dangereux sont omniprésents.

Principalement prévues à l’origine pour le nettoyage de peinture, vernis et encre, les solutions de Technofox peuvent s’utiliser dans des domaines très variés de l’industrie toujours dans le but d’améliorer la sécurité et d’apporter un environnement de travail plus agréable pour ses utilisateurs.

Les caractéristiques intéressantes de l’Eco-Clean Plus permettent le nettoyage de tous les outils de pulvérisation pour les peintures. Que celles-ci soient issues du pétrole ou d’une technologie aqueuse, l’Eco-Clean permet un nettoyage rapide et efficace.

Nos produits sont non-nocifs pour la santé et sans odeurs désagréables. Ils ne représentent aucun risque pour la santé contrairement aux solvants couramment utilisés. Nos produits ne contiennent aucun étiquetage de danger et sont certifiés REACH

Sans substances néfastes pour la couche d’ozone, nos produits sont biodégradables et réduisent les risques liés à l’utilisation de solvants dangereux tels que ; Acétate, Xylène, Toluène, Benzène, Acétone…

Nos produits ne contiennent aucun COV (concentré organique volatile) et sont réutilisables ce qui permet de réduire les coûts d’utilisation.

Grâce à son efficacité et sa volatilité réduite, nos produits réduisent de 10 à 15 fois la consommation de solvants de nettoyage. Utilisation simple en circuit fermé, le produit offre une longue durée d’action et réduit de 95% l’utilisation de solvants dangereux dans les ateliers.

Nos formulations ne sont pas dangereuses à l’utilisation. Ils ne contiennent aucun solvant inflammable ou explosif. Le stockage ne représente plus aucun risque pour les entreprises ce qui limite les investissements coûteux de mise aux normes.

Notre produit est certifié REACH Compilant et est approuvé par une grande partie des organismes sur la sécurité du travail et de la protection de l’environnement.

Télécharger notre
catalogue

Préservons notre planète !

Afin de garantir le meilleur pour le futur de nos enfants !

01

Issu de matières premières sans produit caustique ni nocif, pour une manutention et un stockage sûr.

02

Tous les jours, des milliers de travailleurs améliorent leur environnement de travail et réduisent l’utilisation de matières dangereuses.

03

Nous mettons l’accent sur la formation qui peut être apportée pour une manutention et un stockage responsables  afin d’améliorer la sécurité.

04

Nous reprenons les déchets  et les faisons traiter par une société spécialisée, afin de garantir une élimination adaptée.

Contactez-nous

Soutenu par divers organismes internationaux et régionaux, nous pouvons réduire le risque de maladie grave liée aux produits toxiques, les accidents de travail et préserver notre planète.